Grunley Construction is Soliciting Bids for the 911th Vehicle Maintenance Facility, Bids Due Monday, 8/30/2021 at 11 am

Company Name: Grunley Construction Company, Inc.
Bid Title: 911th Vehicle Maintenance Facility
Bid Due Date: Monday, August 30, 2021
Bid Due Date Time: 11:00 am
Project Address: Ft. Belvoir, VA
Estimated Value: $25M
Project Duration: 790 calendar days
Subcontractor Due Date: 8/27/2021 @ 3:00 PM
Project Description:
Construct a Vehicle Maintenance Shop and a Company Operations Facility to include hazardous waste storage and oil storage buildings, organizational vehicle parking, vehicle storage facility, open and organizational equipment storage.
Grunley has established a policy to increase the participation of Small Businesses, including Small Disadvantaged Businesses, Women-Owned Small Businesses, Historically Underutilized Business Zone Small Businesses, Veteran-Owned Small Businesses and Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses on all our projects. Grunley encourages Small Businesses to provide bids on the 911th Vehicle Maintenance Shop.
If you have questions regarding this bid, please contact one of the following estimators:
Alex McWhirter (Divisions 2, 3, 31, 33) – alexmcwhirter@grunley.com
Andrew Hamlin (Divisions 4, 5, 7) – andrewhamlin@grunley.com
Katie Renner (Division 13) – katierenner@grunley.com
Hannah Sieger (Division 6 – Flooring, Tile) – hannahsieger@grunley.com
Ryan Garland (Divisions 8, 9) – ryangarland@grunley.com
Monica Pineau (Divisions 10-14) – monicapineau@grunley.com
Tyler Miller (Divisions 21-28) – tylermiller@grunley.com
Carrie Lieberman – carrielieberman@grunley.com (Small Business Assistance)
P.O. Box 29602
Baltimore, Maryland
Phone: 21216443-759-8580 • Fax: 888-609-8313