40th District State Central Committee Announces Candidates’ Interviews for Dec. 29th

The following individuals are candidates for the Delegate vacancy in the 40th Legislative District:
Janet Allen
Marlon Amprey
Joshua Harris
Derrick Johnson
Bill Marker
Nancy McCormick
John Moser
Gary Norman
Crystal Jackson Parker
Brian Sims
China Boak Terrell
Westley West
Kathryn Shulman
Myriam Ralston
Sueann Yang

Interviews will be held on Tuesday, December 29th via Zoom beginning at 6PM. All are welcome to attend. In order to participate, you MUST RSVP in advance by using the link below:
WHAT: District 40 Delegate Vacancy Interviews
WHEN: Dec 29, 2020 06:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Register in advance for this meeting:
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
No photo description available.