EASTSIDE: 45th District End of Session Town Hall

Please join State Senator Cory McCray and Delegates Talmadge Branch, Cheryl Glenn, and Stephanie Smith for our 2019 Annapolis Session Wrap Up. We look forward to sharing our legislative accomplishments and learning from residents about ways we can improve our service to the 45th District.