Joe Manns Black Wall Street Honorees Announced for National Black Wall Street Summit, Nov. 8th, GBUL

(BALTIMORE – November 6, 2018) – is proud to announce the recipients of the Joe Manns Black Wall Street Awards which is a part of the National Black Wall Street Summit on Thursday, November 8, 2018 from 10 am to 2 pm at the Greater Baltimore Urban League located at 512 Orchard Street. RSVP to

Honorees include:

The Joe Manns Power Couple Award
Leonard Hamm & Rose Backus Davis Hamm
Gregory & Naijha Brown

The Joe Manns Lifetime Achievement Award
Kweisi Mfume
Jimmy Britton
Alicia Wilson
Armentha “Mike” Cruise
Saffir Rabb
Richard Muhammad
Meshelle Howard
William Wingo
Frank Johnson
Mike “Nyce” Middleton
Sheila Dixon
Jake Oliver
Charles Robinson
David Miller
David Brown, Jr.
Baltimore County Executive Donald I. Mohler, III
Julian Jones
Kermit Carter
Andra Cain
Erich March
J. Howard Henderson
Ricky Smith

The Joe Manns Black Wall Street Award
Christina Fitts
April B. Fahr
Jaye Renee’
Kalimah McKeaver
Christopher Mfume
Milton Hunt
Glenda Curtis
Ty Juan Rice
Irvin Nore
Adrienne Barnes

Special Thanks to Cain Contracting, Inc., State Senator Antonio Hayes, Baltimore County Council Chairman Julian Jones and Michael Preston Real Estate Solutions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.